Unfortunately, it is currently not possible to delete a Quable user.
However, you can deactivate a user and/or set a date for the user to be automatically deactivated. To do this, please go to the Administration section and then Users.
From the Active column, you can directly disable the selected user using the button below.
You will then receive a message confirming that this operation has been successfully recorded.
From the ‘Actions’ column, you can also select a date for automatic deactivation. Simply click on the pencil icon below.
Then, in the form, enter a deactivation date and click Save.
NB: Users who were created with an @quable email address are not included in your subscription plan.
Keywords: delete, user, active, actions.



