Skip to main content

How to delete a product manually?

Written by Lucien Berkani

There are two ways to do this.

From the product page.

Simply open the product page you wish to delete, click on the ‘More actions’ button, then click ‘Delete’.

A window will open, in which you will need to confirm the deletion by clicking the ‘Delete’ button.

From the advanced search.

From the advanced search page, filter the product by its code or name, then select it, click on ‘Actions’ and finally on ‘Delete’.

A window will open; you will need to follow the instructions provided to confirm the deletion.

Please note that this operation is irreversible.

Keywords: delete, product


​


​

Did this answer your question?